Contact

DekenVeldverantwoordelijkeEconomische RaadZonescretariaatBankrelatiesWebmaster

Stefaan Callebaut
Dorpsstraat 26 Bierbeek
016 46 01 85
stefaan.callebaut@skynet.be

Lieve Van den Broeck
Smisstraat 5, 3360 Bierbeek
016 46 15 09
lievevandenbroeck@live.be

Guido Van Soom
Kon. Albertlaan 159
3360 Korbeek-Lo 016 25 90 43
gvsoom@hotmail.com

Kay Holzinger
Stationsstraat 48,
3360 Lovenjoel
0474 70 23 23 – 016 25 87 81
mkay001@hotmail.com

Daniël Dupont
Bevekomsestraat 26,
3360 Bierbeek
0496 62 15 14 – 016 46 31 82
dupont_vanderheyden@telenet.be

Hilde Marcelis
Stationsstraat 48,
3360 Lovenjoel
0495 69 00 02 – 016 48 26 38
marcelis.hilde@hotmail.com

Marck Devriendt
Kloosterstraat 50,
3360 Korbeek-Lo
016 15 72
mdevrien@hotmail.com

Peter Boogaerts
Builoogstraat 4,
3360 Bierbeek
016 46 28 77
peter.boogaerts@leuven.be

Joost Lepoudre
Tiensesteenweg 118/b3
3360 Korbeek-Lo
016 44 88 86
joost.lepoudre@skynet.be

Dorpsstraat 26,
3360 Bierbeek
tel. 016 46 01 85
secretariaat@pzbierbeek.be

BE88 7343 0924 8941
voor misintenties en huwelijken

Tom Lacroix
Ruisbroekstraat 31 Bierbeek
tel. 0478/782861
Tom.Lacroix@Hotmail.com